Login | Not a member? Sign Up!

Contact Canadian Traveller

Support Email

* Your Name

* Your E-mail

* Subject

* Message

* Security Check

 

Publication Staff

Editor
Janice Strong
janices@canadiantraveller.net

Publisher
Brad Liski
bradl@canadiantraveller.net

Associate Publisher, Eastern North America
Jennifer Prendergast
jenniferp@canadiantraveller.net


Western Region Sales Manager
Myles Armstead
mylesa@canadiantraveller.net

Account Manager
Joanne Tichborne
joannet@canadiantraveller.net

Regional Representative Mexico
Leticia Garcia
leticia.garcia@prodigy.net.mx


Integration Manager
Kahlil Yeates
kahlily@canadiantraveller.net

Social Media Marketing
Amy Lizee
amyl@canadiantraveller.net


Administration
administration@canadiantraveller.net

Subscriptions
subscription@canadiantraveller.net

Western Canada:
2080 Hartley Ave, Suite 201
Coquitlam, BC
Canada V3K 6W5

Toll Free: 1-866-699-9933
Fax: 604-699-9993

Toll Free Fax: 1-866-562-4405



Eastern Canada:
20 Bay Street - WaterPark Place
11th floor
Toronto, ON
Canada M5J 2N8

Toll Free: 1-888-924-7524


Toll Free Fax: 1-866-250-6839