Publication Staff


Publisher
Jennifer Prendergast
jenniferp@mypassionmedia.com


Editor-in-Chief

Terrilyn Kunopaski
terrilynk@mypassionmedia.com

Associate Publisher & Executive Editor
Michael Baginski
mikeb@mypassionmedia.com


Account Manager - Eastern region
Joanne Tichborne
joannet@mypassionmedia.com

Account Manager - Western region
James Mohr
jamesm@mypassionmedia.com 



Subscriptions & Customer Service

Sheila Ross
sheilar@mypassionmedia.com


Production
Phoenix MacLaren
production@mypassionmedia.com 


Mailing Address:
PO Box 57096
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5K 5G6

Toll Free: 1-888-924-7524

 

Email Us

To send us an email, please fill out the form below and hit Send.