Publication Staff

Editor
Terrilyn Kunopaski
terrilynk@mypassionmedia.com

President
Brad Liski
bradl@mypassionmedia.com

Publisher
Jennifer Prendergast
jenniferp@mypassionmedia.com


Account Manager
Joanne Tichborne
joannet@canadiantraveller.net


Social Media Marketing
Jennifer Hubbert
jenniferh@mypassionmedia.com


Administration
administration@canadiantraveller.net

Subscriptions
subscription@canadiantraveller.net

Western Canada:
802-1166 Alberni St
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6E 2Z3

Toll Free: 1-888-924-7524
Fax: 604-699-9993

Toll Free Fax: 1-866-562-4405

 

Email Us

To send us an email, please fill out the form below and hit Send.